"Stitch!" DVDs are available here! Click here.

Please help save Disney Channel Asia by signing the petition below.

Monday, March 21, 2011

“Stitch! ~Zutto Saikou no Tomodachi~” BOX 1

stitch zutto box 1

The first box set of this series is available!

Episode List

  • Stitch goes to New Town!
  • Best Friends Daisakusen!
  • Birthday Panic!
  • Handsome Secret
  • Scary Summer Camp
  • Obtain limited sweets
  • Burn! Quiz Competition
  • Stitch becomes a traitor?!
  • The Day Stitch was Born (Part 1)
  • The Day Stitch was Born (Part 2)
  • Stitch becomes Peter Pan
  • Big Brother Stitch
  • Halloween Party at the House of the Witch
  • Firing HV Attack
  • The Load was Coming

Click here to buy this boxset.